Administrative

List of Administrative's staff :

1.  Manaf.jpg
 
Abd Manaf Muhamad Yunus
Principal Assistant Registrar
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
 
Tel : 604-653 3172

Email : abdmanaf@usm.my

     
2. iftitah 

 

Iftitah bin Abdul Razak
Senior Assistant Registrar 
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 6193
Email : iftitah@usm.my

 

     
3.  Ervina.jpg

 

Nur Ervinna bt Md Ariffin
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : nur_ervinna@usm.my

 

     
4.  
alyeza
Alyeza Ab Aziz
Office Secretary (N32)
[Secretary to Dean]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3173
Email : alyeza@usm.my
     
5. norwahida

 

Norwahida Ismail
Administrative Assistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E40, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 6182
Email : wahida_ismail@usm.my

 

     
6. ainul Ainul Azrul B. Ab. Latiff
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : ainulazrul@usm.my
     
     
     
7. DSC 0496 1 Ashahril Idrus
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2547
Email : ashahril@usm.my
     
8. normah Normah Ismail
Administrative Asistant (N22-KUP)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 4515
Email : inormah@usm.my
     
9. fauziah Fauziah Hanim Mohd Ismail
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : munazid@usm.my
     
10. nooraini Nooraini Abu Hassan
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2823
Email : noorainiah@usm.my
     
11. khalilah.jpg Khalilah Salha Muhamad Hassan 
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : khalilah.salha@usm.my
     
12. siti Siti Aisah Bedin
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : sitiaishahb@usm.my
     

 

13.

 

 

malissa

 

Malissa Nadia Mohd Rozi
Administrative Asistant (N19)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3177
Email : malissa_nadia@usm.my

     
14. DSC 0086 1

Juliana Abdul Mutalib
Office Secretary (N29)
[Secretary to Deputy Dean]
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3174
Email : julianaam@usm.my

     
15. zamri Zamri Awang
Operational Assistant (N11)
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : zamawg@usm.my
     

 

16.

 

khairi

 

Mohd Khairi Khairuddin
Operational Assistant (N11)
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : mkhairi@usm.my