Administrative

List of Administrative's staff :

1.  zuki

Mohd Zuki Arifin
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3172
Email : mohdzuki@usm.my 

     
2. iftitah 

 

Iftitah bin Abdul Razak
Assistant Registrar (N41)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 6193
Email : iftitah@usm.my

 

     
3.  Ervina.jpg

 

 

Nur Ervinna bt Md Ariffin
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : nur_ervinna@usm.my

 

     
4.  
alyeza
Alyeza Ab Aziz
Office Secretary N32
[Secretary to Dean]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3173
Email : alyeza@usm.my
     
5. norwahida

 

Norwahida Ismail
Administrative Assistant (N17)
[Clerical Operation]
E40, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 6182
Email : wahida_ismail@usm.my

 

     
6. ainul Ainul Azrul B. Ab. Latiff
Administrative Asistant (N17)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : ainulazrul@usm.my
     
7. norainirafee Noraini Rafie
Administrative Asistant (N22-KUP)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3177
Email : rnoraini@usm.my
     
8. DSC 0496 1 Ashahril Idrus
Administrative Asistant (N17)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2547
Email : ashahril@usm.my
     
9. normah Normah Ismail
Administrative Asistant (N17)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 4515
Email : inormah@usm.my
     
10. fauziah Fauziah Hanim Mohd Ismail
Administrative Asistant (N17-KUP)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : munazid@usm.my
     
11. nooraini Nooraini Abu Hassan
Administrative Asistant (N17-KUP)
[Clerical Operation]
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2823
Email : noorainiah@usm.my
     
12. khalilah.jpg Khalilah Salha Muhamad Hassan 
Administrative Asistant (N19)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 2752
Email : khalilah.salha@usm.my
     
13. siti Siti Aisah Bedin
Administrative Asistant (N17-KUP)
[Clerical Operation]
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : sitiaishahb@usm.my
     

 

14.

 

 

malissa

 

Malissa Nadia Mohd Rozi
Junior Administrative Asistant (N17)
E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3177
Email : malissa_nadia@usm.my

     
15. DSC 0086 1

Juliana Abdul Mutalib
Senior Office Secretary
[Secretary to Deputy Dean]
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3174
Email : julianaam@usm.my

     
16. zamri Zamri Awang
Operational Assistant (N4-KUP)
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : zamawg@usm.my
     

 

17.

 

khairi

 

Mohd Khairi Khairuddin
Operational Assistant (N1)
Building E49, School of HBP
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 604-653 3160
Email : mkhairi@usm.my