Architecture

 

sanusi          
Ahmad Sanusi Hassan (Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 214
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2835
Email : sanusi@usm.my
Website: http://www.hbp.usm.my/cad/
Website: http://rus104.blogspot.com
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
jestinnordin    
Jestin Nordin (Dr.)
E08 Room C004
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5019
Email : jestin.nordin@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
ku    
Ku Azhar Ku Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dato' Dr.)
E49 Room 216
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2846
Email : kuazhar@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
mazran    
Mazran Ismail (Dr.)
E40 Room 125
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5397
Status : Active[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
hafizal    
Mohd Hafizal Mohd Isa (Dr.)
E40 Room 115
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2777 or 6190
Email : hafizal@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
najib    
Mohd Najib Mohd Salleh (Ar.)
E08 Room 203C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 653 4207
Email : najib@usm.my
Website : www.hbp.usm.my/najibms
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
Dr MAzhar1a    
Muhamad Azhar bin Ghazali (Dr.)
Room 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 653 
Email : azhar.ghazali@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
muna    
Muna Hanim Abdul Samad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 120
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2814
Email : mhanim@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
noriati    
Nooriati Taib (Dr.)
E49 Room 117
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5913
Email : nooriati@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
 
         
sharifah    
Sharifah Fairuz Syed Fadzil (Assoc. Prof. Ar. Dr.)
E08B Room 010 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 3209
Email : sfsf@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
TBU2    
Tan Bee Eu ( Ar.)
Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5931
Email : beu@usm.my
Status : Active
 [VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
Zalena1    
Zalena Abdul Aziz (Ar.)
E08 Room 103C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604-653 3184
Email : zalena@usm.my
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
 Ar Vijaya      
Vijayalaxmi Nadarajan (Ar.)
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604-653
Email :
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
       
Tang Wei Tee (Ar.)
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone :
Email :
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
     
Hazri Sherney Bin Basher (Dr.)
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone :
Email :
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         
     
Farhana Mohd Razif (Cik)
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone :
Email :
Status : Active
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
         

 

 

Mazran bin Ismail (Dr.)

E40/125, School of HBP
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Tel : 604 6535397
Email: mazran79@hotmail.com

[VIEW PROFILE]