Architecture

MAJID
Ab Majid Ismail (Assoc. Prof. Ar. Dr.)
E49 Room 121
School of Housing Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2821
Email : abmajid@usm.my
Website : http://www.hbp.usm.my/ventilation
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
profmalik
Abdul Malek Abdul Rahman (Prof. Ar. Dr.)
E49 Room 108
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2808
Email : malik@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
sanusi
Ahmad Sanusi Hassan (Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 214
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2835
Email : sanusi@usm.my
Website: http://www.hbp.usm.my/cad/
Website: http://rus104.blogspot.com
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
jestinnordin
Jestin Nordin (Dr.)
Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5019
Email : jestin.nordin@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
ku
Ku Azhar Ku Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dato' Dr.)
E49 Room 216
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2846
Email : kuazhar@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
mazran
Mazran Ismail (Dr.)
E40 Room 125
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5397
Email: mazran@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
hafizal
Mohd Hafizal Mohd Isa (Dr.)
E40 Room 115
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2777 or 6190
Email : hafizal@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
najib
Mohd Najib Mohd Salleh (Ar.)
E08 Room 203C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 653 4207
Email : najib@usm.my
Website : www.hbp.usm.my/najibms
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
muna
Muna Hanim Abdul Samad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 120
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 2814
Email : mhanim@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
noriati
Nooriati Taib (Dr.)
Kabin Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5913
Email : nooriati@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
   
sharifah
Sharifah Fairuz Syed Fadzil (Assoc. Prof. Ar. Dr.)
E08B Room 010 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 3209
Email : sfsf@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
 BeeU.jpg
Tan Bee Eu ( Ar.)
Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 
Email : beu@usm.my
 [VIEW PROFILE]
   
 wanmariah
Wan Mariah Wan Harun (Assoc. Prof.)
E08B Room 006
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 3279
Email : mariah@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
zalina
Zalena Abdul Aziz (Ar.)
E08 Room 103C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604-653 3184
Email : zalena@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]

Mazran bin Ismail (Dr.)

E40/125, School of HBP
USM 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Tel : 604 6535397
Email: mazran79@hotmail.com

[VIEW PROFILE]