Building Technology

naser
Abdul Naser Abdul Ghani (Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr)
E49 Room 104
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2804
Email : anaser@usm.my 
Website : http://www.hbp.usm.my/naser/
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
hilmy
Ahmad Hilmy Abdul Hamid (Dr.)
E08C Room 006 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2882
Email : hilcom@usm.my
Website : http://www.hbp.usm.my/hilmy/
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
amin
Amin Akhavan Tabassi (Dr. PMP.)
E49 Room 107 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone: +604 - 653 2807
Email : akhavan@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
cheah
Cheah Chee Ban (Dr. Engr.) 
E49 Room 102
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2827
Mobile : 016 4846502
Email : cheahcheeban@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE] 
   
faizal
Faizal Baharum (Dr.)
E40 Room 115
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2501
Mobile : 019-4572728
Email : faizalbaharum@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
DSC 0188 1
  
Hanizam Awang (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 115
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2815
Email : hanizam@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
profdatomahyuddin
Mahyuddin Ramli (Prof. Dato' Ir. Dr.)
(Profesor Kehormat 1 Jun 2016 to 31 May 2017)
E08B Room 205
School of Housing, Building and Planning
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2679
Email : mahyudin@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
 DSC 0175 1
Mariati Taib @ Mohd Taib (Dr.)
E49 Room 210
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604 - 653 5953
Email : mariati@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
rodzi
Mohd Rodzi Ismail (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 211
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2841
Email : rodzi@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
zaid
Mohd Zaid bin Hj. Yusof (Ir. Dr.)
E49 Room 112
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2812
   
zailan
Mohd Zailan Sulieman ( Sr.Dr.)
E08C Room 205
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 3163 
Email : mzailan@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
 
nik
Nik Fuaad Nik Abllah (Assoc. Prof. Ir.)
E08C Room 105 C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 3793
Email : nfuaad@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
faisal
Noor Faisal Abas (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E08B Room 007
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 3170
Email : nfaisal@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
hidayah
Norhidayah Md Ulang (Dr.)
E49 Room 209
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone: +604 - 653 2839
Email : norhidayah.mu@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
 
norizal  
Norizal Noordin (Dr.)
E49 Room 111
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2811
Email : norizal@usm.my
Website: http://www.hbp.usm.my/norizal/ 
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
 ScreenShot008.jpg
Naziah Muhamad Salleh (Dr.)
E49 Room 114
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800, Penang, Malaysia
Telephone: +604-6532819
Email : naziahmsalleh@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
ariza
Ariza Sharikin Abu Bakar (Dr.)
Kabin C Room 7
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 5948
Email : ariza.bakar@usm.my
Website:
[VIEW PROFILE]