Urban & Regional Planning

a.ghapar
Abdul Ghapar Othman (Mr.)
E40 / 116, 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Tel : 604-653 2502
Email : ghapar@usm.my
 
 
aldrin
Aldrin Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 016 Dean's Office
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia 
Telephone : +604 - 653 3173 or 3805 
Email : aldrin@usm.my
 
 
azizan
Azizan Marzuki (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E08B Room 012
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2501
Mobile : 012 - 432 2300
Email : chik72@usm.my
 
 
bada
Badaruddin Mohamed (Prof. Dr.) 
E49 Room 203
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia 
Telephone : 604-653 2833or 5434
Email : bada@usm.my 
Website : http://www.hbp.usm.my/tourism
 
 
 hashim
Hassim Mat (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 
(Profesor Madya Kehormat 1 Jun 2016 to 31 May 2017)
E49 Room 214
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia 
Telephone : +604 - 653 2844 
Mobile : 019 - 478 1001 
Email : hassim@usm.my
 
 
 jamilarif
Jamel Ariffin (Assoc. Prof. LAr)
E49 Room 106
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia 
Telephone : +604 - 653 2806 
Email : jamel@usm.my
 
 
diana.jpg
Diana binti Mohamad (Dr.)
 Room 
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 5850
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
 
 kausar
Kausar Hj Ali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 
E49 Room 201
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2831  
Email : kausar@usm.my
 
 
 lmlee.jpg
 
Lee Lik Meng (Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2842
Email : lmlee@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]
   

 reza.jpg

Mohamad Reza Mohamed Afla (Dr.)
Kabin C
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 657 5950
Email : rezafla@usm.my
[VIEW PROFILE]


 
 norazam
Nor A’zam Shuib (LAr.)
E49 Room 213
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2836
Email : norazam@usm.my
   
 norazmawati Norazmawati Md Sani @ Abd Rahim (Dr.)
E08B Room 102
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 3161
Email : norazmawati@usm.my
Website: 
   

no_image.jpg

 

 

Nor Arbina binti Zainal Abidin (Dr.)
Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653
Email :  
Website:
[VIEW PROFILE]
   
 fadzila
Nor Fadzila Aziz (Dr.) 
E49 Room 113
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 5948
Email : nfadzila@usm.my 
 
 
norma
Normah Abdul Latip (Dr.)
E49 Room 204
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2832
Email : norma_abdlatip@usm.my
 
 
zarifah
Nor Zarifah Maliki (Dr.)
E08B Room 203
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2881
Email : zarifah@usm.my
 
 
nurwati
Nurwati Badarulzaman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
E49 Room 122
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2822
 
 
rahmat
Rahmat Azam Mustafa (Dr.)
E49 Room 105
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 2805
Email : razam@usm.my
 
 
ruhizal
 
 Ruhizal Roosli (Dr.)
E40 Room 124
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : +604 - 653 5396
Email : ruhizal@usm.my
 
 
 shidaIrwana.jpg
 Shida Irwana bt Omar (Dr.)
Room
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604-653 5849
[VIEW PROFILE]
 
 
suraiyati
 
Suraiyati Binti Rahman (Dr.)
E49 Room 110
School of Housing, Building and Planning
Universiti Sains Malaysia
USM 11800 Penang, Malaysia
Telephone : 604-653 2810
Email : suraiyati@usm.my