UAC Berhad, a world leading construction materials manufacturer, created a platform for architectural students to express their creativity and originality in design, and to become inspiring future architects. Sixteen HBP architecture students were recognized at the ASDA 2014 prize giving ceremony at the Hotel Royal Chulan Damansara. The winners were:

Elementary Level:    

  • Syamira Mohamed Suib - Best Design Award
  • Mun Kai Hoang - 1st Meritorious Award                         
  • Lim Ai-Yin - 2nd Meritorious Award                  
  • Nicolas Ng Jin Szach, Chew Hung Nien, Zaid Ramli, Lau Kar Choon, and Choo Siew Ying - Commendation Award                          

Advance Level:

  • Muhammad Nabil Jarusman - Best Design Award
  • Syafizal Shahruddin - Meritorious Award                       
  • Mohd Shafiq - 2nd Meritorious Award                            
  • Chen Yi Qian, Sharina Law Sze Lin, Adeline Chan, Roslinda Roslan, and Yeong Kam Loong - Commendation Award                          

Elementary Intervarsity Level:

  • Syamira Mohamed Suib - Commendation Award
  • Mun Kai Hoang - Commendation Award                        

Advance Intervarsity Level:

  • Syafizal Shahruddin - 1st Meritorious Award                                                  
  • Muhammad Nabil Jarusman - 2nd Meritorious Award